Tours & Adventure – Western Cape

Namaqua Tours – Vanrhynsdorp – 027 219 1377 – info@namaquatoere.co.za
>>Cederberg Tours – Clanwilliam – 079 614 2027 – info@cederbergtours.co.zaSNAPSHOT
Cape 360 Tours – Tours, Airport Transfers, Shuttles – Cape Town – 073 565 3958 – info@cape360tours.co.za
Cape Town Free Walking Tours – 076 636 9007 –info@freewalkingtourscapetown.co.za
Cape Town Carriage Company – 082 575 5669 – info@ctcco.co.za
Cape Point – 021 780 9010 – info@capepoint.co.za
>>Kabura Travel & Tours – Cape Town Day Tours – 021 447 2720 – info@kaburatravel.co.zaSNAPSHOT
Bikes ‘n Wine – Cape Town – 021 823 8790 – bookings@bikesnwines.com
Fatbike Tours – Gansbaai – 082 466 4519 – info@fatbiketours.co.za
Acrobranch – 086 999 0369 – bookings@acrobranch.co.za
>>Ceres Zipline Adventures – Ceres – 079 245 0354 – info@ceresadventures.co.zaSNAPSHOT
Cape Canopy Tour – Zipline – Elgin Valley – 021 3000 501 – zipline@capecanopytour.co.za
SA Forest Adventures – Quad biking, Tree-top Zip-lining, Rafting, Tubing, Paintball, Sandboarding – 079 495 3987 – bookings@saforestadventures.co.za
>>Gun Fun – Indoor shooting – Cape Town – 021 423 0465 – info@gunfun.co.zaSNAPSHOT
High Five – Kite, SUP, Surf School & Outdoor Adventures – Bloubergstrand – 072 9027 899 – info@high-five.co.za
High 5 – Tandem Paragliding – Cape Town – 082 826 5214 – info@hi5paragliding.co.za
Into The Blue – Scuba Dive Centre – Sea Point Cpt – 021 434 2258 – info@intothe blue.co.za
Big Blue – Fishing Charters – Simon’s Town – 082 362 6294 – gportocarero@gmail.com
Cape Sea Safaris – Fishing & Leisure Charters – 086 1266 525 – info@capeseasafaris.co.za
Deep South Distillery – Craft Distillery – Tastings, Tours, Sales – Kommetjie – 021 783 0129 – admin@deepsouthdistillery.co.za
Mother City Skydiving – Tandem Skydiving – 079 337 2443 – mothercityskydiving@gmail.co
EBIKE – Chapmans Peak Drive Guided Tour – Hout Bay – 072 296 9132 – info@ebiketourscapetown.co.za
Water Bikes – Simon’s Town – 083 777 1048 – info@capetownwaterbikes.co.za
White Shark Projects – Shark Viewing & Cage Diving – Kleinbaai – 028 312 3347 – bookings@whitesharkprojects.co.za
Bike & Saddle – Khayelitsha Township biking tours – 076 540 4249 – info@bikensaddle.com
Footsteps to Freedom – Langa Township walking & biking tours – 083 309 5378 – tours@footstepstofreedom.co.za
Day Trippers – Cape Town biking & hiking tours – 021 511 4766 – info@daytrippers.co.za
Unicorn Travel & Tours – Airport transfers, Private transport, Guide Tours – 072 397 3271 – info@unicorntours.co.za
>>Eagle Encounters – Wildlife Rescue, Rehabilitation, Conservation, Education & Eco-Tourism Centre – 084 037 5523 – info@eagle-encounters.co.zaSNAPSHOT
Cornellskop Animal Encounters – Botrivier – 079 065 0217
Drakenstein Lion Park – 021 863 3290 – info@lionrescue.org.za
>>Panthera Africa – Big Cat Sanctuary – 071 182 8368 – info@pantheraafrica.comSNAPSHOT
The Alpaca Loom Coffee Shop and Weaving Studio – 084 793 3666 – info@alpacas.co.za
Bloukrans Bungy – World’s highest bungy bridge – 071 109 6872 – info@faceadrenaline.com
Elgin Railway Market – 021 204 1158 – info@elginrailwaymaket.co.za
Southern Right Charters – Whale Watching – 082 353 0550 – info@southernrightcharters.co.za
Heart of Abalone – Farm Tours – 083 556 3428 – info@heartofabalone.co.za
Hermanus Whale Watchers – 028 312 4957 – bookings@whalewatchers.biz
Aghulhas Whale Watching – Struisbaai – 082 651 5153 – johnmarthinus6@gmail.com
Lady Stanford River Cruises – 082 766 8319 – bookings@ladystanford.co.za
De Hoop – Overberg DC – Sleep, Sea, Sights, Vulture experience – 021 422 4522 – res@dehoopcollection.co.za
Ivanhoe Sea Safaris – 028 384 0556 – info@whaleviewing.co.za
Dyer Island Cruises – The Marine Big 5 / Whale Watching – 082 801 8014 – whales@marinedynamicstravel.com
Marine Dynamic Tours – Shark Cage Diving – 082 380 3405 – sharks@marinedynamicstravel.com
>>Gansbaai & Pearly Beach Horse Trails – 083 427 5874 – info@pbhorsetrails.co.zaSNAPSHOT
Overberg Aviation – 083 976 0324 – info@overbergaviation.com
Knysna Rib Adventures – Power boat adventures – 076 393 0197 – info@knysnaribadventures.co.za
Seal Snorkeling – Houtbay – 072 296 9132 – info@sealsnorkeling.com
Scootours – Cape Town, Stellenbosch, Franschoek – 082 776 0557 – capetown@scootours.co.za
Knysna Kayak Hire – Knysna Charters – 082 892 0469 – info@knysnacharters.com
Knysna Sunset Cruise – Knysna Charters – 082 892 0469 – info@knysnacharters.com
Highgate Ostrich Farm – Oudtshoorn – 044 272 7115 – reservations@highgate.co.za

Travel Directory Main