Accommodation – Barberton

Kloofhuis Guest House – Kloof St – 013 712 4268 – steve@kloofhuis.co.za
Royal Sheba Guest House – Bok St – 013 712 4564 – bookings@royalsheba.co.za
Barberton Manor Guest House – Sheba Rd – 013 712 4826 – guest@barbertonmanor.com
Crankos Creek Guest House – Low’s Creek – 083 300 8074 – heather@hectra.co.za
Bubez Guest House – Andrew St – 013 712 5405 – hannie@bubez.co.za
Fountain Baths Guest Cottages –Pilgrim St – 013 712 2707 –suehicks@icon.co.za
Barberton Guesthouse – Portion 5, Verulam – 0827705611 – barbertonguesthouse@lantic.net
Oppikoppi Inni Krater – Henry Nettmann St – 013 712 2365 – oppikoppi@promattron.com
The Phoenix Hotel – Pilgrim St – 013 712 4211 – angie.phoenixhotel@gmail.com
Old Coach Road Guest House – Kaap Muiden Rd – 013 719 9755 – oldcoachroad@vodamail.co.za
Amanzi Maningi Guest Farm – Honeybird Farms – 082 372 8479 – peetvl@worldonline.co.za
Cockney Liz Hotel –De Villiers St – 013 712 3477 – cockneyliz@telkomsa.net
Diggers Retreat – R38, Kaap Muiden Rd – 013 719 9681 – diggersretreat@mweb.co.za
Aloe Ridge Guest Farm – Between Badplaas & Barberton – 065 364 9815 – amourant@iafrica.com

Other destinations

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *