Accommodation – Ballito

Sea Dreams Guest House – Madeleine Dr – 078 249 8092 – seadreams011@gmail.com
Villa Capri Guest House Marion Rd – 032 946 1681 –capri_villa@yahoo.com
The Guesthouse – Ipahla Rd – 032 525 5683 – info@theguesthouse.co.za
At Dom’s B&B Compensation Beach Rd – 082 443 2603 – info@domsbnb.co.za
Sak n Pak Luxury Guest House Compensation Beach Rd – 032 946 1585 – info@saknpak.co.za
Le Papillon Patricia Rd – 032 946 1839 – info@lepapillon.co.za
Meander Manor Gastehuis & Wedding Venue Main Rd – 032 525 8107 – info@meandermanor.co.za
Petite Provence B&B Mdoni Rd – 032 525 5316 – info@petiteprovence.co.za
Ocean Blue Accommodation Minerva Rd – 072 062 5543 – reservations@oblue.co.za
Vetho House Edward Pl – 032 946 0687 – vethohouse@vetho.co.za
Comfort House B&B Dolphin Cr – 082 5569795 – comfort@iafrica.com
Shangri–La Compensation Beach Rd – 032 946 3665 – brizet@futurenet.co.za

Other destinations